Our Reviews

Would You Like To Review Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine?
Leave Your Review on Google

Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine IconMasters of Roofing & Repairs Maine

25a Nevens Street, Portland

5.0 34 reviews

  • Avatar Laurens van der Veen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine is the best in the business. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of roofing services.
  • Avatar Frank Morgan ★★★★★ a month ago
    The service was excellent. Provided us with very clear information about the procedure and answered any questions we had. The price was very reasonable and the job was done on time. I highly recommend it !
  • Avatar Gerald Robertson ★★★★★ a month ago
    They are amazing. Very fast and efficient. They show up when they say they will. Very professional.The amount of time they spend cleaning up any mess is impressive. I would recommend them without hesitation. In fact I already have it.
  • Avatar Benjamin Young ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would highly recommend that the roofing services be completed by the Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine team.The team was professional, efficient and very competent throughout the work.They provided a very detailed overview of all … More the components that would be covered in the scope of work and estimated budget. Our house required custom repairs which the team were able to complete and exceeded our expectations.
  • Avatar Zachary Ortega ★★★★★ a month ago
    They were very professional. They came to our house with samples and options. When they installed the roof they were amazing.They cleaned like you never knew they were there.The workers were always professional and respectful towards us … More and our property.Excellent work.
  • Avatar George Spencer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I would highly recommend that the roofing services be completed by the Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine team.The team was professional, efficient and very competent throughout the work.They provided a very detailed overview of all … More the components that would be covered in the scope of work and estimated budget. Our house required custom repairs which the team were able to complete and exceeded our expectations.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They were very professional. They came to our house with samples and options. When they installed the roof they were amazing.They cleaned like you never knew they were there.The workers were always professional and respectful towards us … More and our property.Excellent work.
  • Avatar Frank Wright ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine provided excellent customer service from start to finish. They kept us informed throughout the roofing process and were always available to answer our questions.
  • Avatar Kimberly Wagner ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The team at Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine is top-notch. They provided us with a detailed estimate and completed the job on time and on budget. We will definitely be using them again in the future.
  • Avatar Arthur Bryant ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine was able to diagnose and fix a leak in my roof that other companies had failed to address. The crew was efficient and respectful of my property, and the work was completed to a high standard. I would … More definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Vincent Hayes ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had a great experience with Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine. They were prompt, reliable, and completed the work to a high standard. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable, and they answered all of my questions. I would definitely … More recommend them to anyone in need of roofing services.
  • Avatar Matheus Rodrigues Dos Santos ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Absolutely stellar! Everything went professionally. After the initial roof installation, team members returned three times to check on the work and customer satisfaction. The group of employees is without a doubt the best I have dealt with, … More this is the third roof replacement. I highly recommend Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine.
  • Avatar Hector Cook ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Absolutely stellar! Everything went professionally. After the initial roof installation, team members returned three times to check on the work and customer satisfaction. The group of employees is without a doubt the best I have dealt with, … More this is the third roof replacement. I highly recommend Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine.
  • Avatar Bobby Folmar ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They were professional and the service was amazing. I had a great experience working with their representatives for a roof repair and roof upgrade. Each of them were polite and punctual. This organization seems build its reputation on the … More basis of mutual trust which is great! recommend using this company.
  • Avatar Yuliet Ximena Crespo Mantilla Gonçalves De Lima ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They were professional and the service was amazing. I had a great experience working with their representatives for a roof repair and roof upgrade. Each of them were polite and punctual. This organization seems build its reputation on the … More basis of mutual trust which is great! recommend using this company.
  • Avatar Robert Emmerich ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Wonderful service. Great follow-up. Excellent professional work. On time. Wouldn't even know they were there other than looking at your new roof…the cleaning is impeccable! Highly recommend for your roofing needs!
  • Avatar Yornyjhohan Blanco Infante ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Wonderful service. Great follow-up. Excellent professional work. On time. Wouldn't even know they were there other than looking at your new roof…the cleaning is impeccable! Highly recommend for your roofing needs!
  • Avatar Adrienne Chu ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They were very professional. They came to our house with samples and options. When they installed the roof they were amazing.They cleaned like you never knew they were there.The workers were always professional and respectful towards us … More and our property.Excellent work.
  • Avatar Jordan Limo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Masters of Roofing & Repairs Maine came highly recommended from our solar panel company. They completed the roof efficiently and were very organized. The job site was neat and clean after. The communication with the company was excellent. … More
  • Avatar Jason Guerra ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very happy and satisfied. The crews that were here were awesome. They had very little room and had to work around vehicles and tenants, which they did successfully and with no damage. They cleaned up and left the place looking great. I … More am very grateful for them and what they did for us. The roofs look amazing. Thank you 🧡😍😍😍